The Seven Seals.

  Book of Revelation series.

William Branham.

The Seven Seals.
Download The Series.

Brother Branham preached this series, after being told to return to Jeffersonville, from Arizona.
(See Supernatural Cloud description)
Download these booklets on this series:

God - hidden and revealed in simplicity
Breach between the 7 Church Ages and the Seals
First Seal - White Horse Rider.
Second Seal - Red Horse Rider.
Third Seal - Black Horse Rider.
Fourth Seal - Pale Horse Rider.
Fifth Seal - Souls under the Altar.
Sixth Seal - Great Tribulation.
Questions and Answers on the Seals.
Seventh Seal - Silence.

   Summary of The Seven Seals.

Summary of the Seven Seals.

First Seal.

Brother Branham taught that the rider represents the antichrist spirit. The white horse is a disguise. The rider is pretending to be righteous in order to infiltrate the church. The white horse symbolizes how innocently all this began. In one of John’s letters, he tells the early church that the antichrist spirit is already on the earth. He’s a bluff. He has no spiritual power. Satan uses deception to manipulate political power.

Second Seal.

After reading the second seal, Brother Branham explained his revelation. The rider of this red horse is the same one who was riding the white horse. It is Satan again, just changing horses, that is, changing the form of his attack against the true church. The red horse symbolized the blood of the Christian martyrs who would die under the sword of the first false prophet (Damasus, 304 to 384 A.D.), and subsequent false prophets, who were the popes, cardinals, and bishops of a mock Christian church.

Third Seal.

Brother Branham taught that the same rider who previously rode the white and red horses, changed horses yet a third time. The black horse symbolizes the darkness of spiritual ignorance. As the rider on the black horse begins his ride, it is a dark time for the children of God. A voice comes from the midst of the four beasts that surround the throne. It is the voice of the Lamb, saying, “See thou hurt not the oil and the wine.” The oil symbolizes God’s Holy Spirit. The wine symbolizes the stimulation of the revelation that God’s spirit brings.

Fourth Seal.

Brother Branham explained how this pale horse carried the same rider as the three horses before it. The pale color of its hide symbolized a mixture of the white, red, and black horses, blending religious, political, and demonic powers in the last days. Notice how the mysterious rider remained nameless through the first three horses. Now, on this pale horse, the rider is called Death. Hell followed him.

Fifth Seal.

Who are these people that the fifth seal shows standing around a heavenly altar? They are not martyred Christians, as so many Bible teachers have supposed. They aren’t killed for any connection to Jesus Christ; but rather, they are martyred for the “Word of God, and the testimony they held.” These people are Jews who stayed true to the laws of Moses.

Sixth Seal.

The sixth seal is an interruption in the functioning order of the natural world. It begins with a tremendous earthquake, followed by erupting volcanoes, nuclear war, and terrible plagues. Under the timeframe of the sixth seal occur the seven trumpets, the three woes, and the seven last plagues spoken of in Revelation chapters 8 through 17.

Seventh Seal.

Although no one spoke or moved in heaven, John was distinctly aware of the passage of time. Brother Branham explained there was silence in heaven because this seal must remain a secret. If Satan knew what lay beneath this seal he would try to pervert it just like he had always done in the past. To prevent that from happening, the seventh seal must keep its mysterious nature.

Extracts from "Supernatural Book 6"
by Owen Jorgensen.

   The Scripture Saith...

And I saw in the right hand of him that sat on the throne a book written within and on the backside, sealed with seven seals.

And I saw a strong angel proclaiming with a loud voice, Who is worthy to open the book, and to loose the seals thereof ?

And no man in heaven, nor in earth, neither under the earth, was able to open the book, neither to look thereon.

Revelation 5:1-3

Click on an image to download the fullsize picture.

Daniel Poster

Available from: - Email:

Seven Church Ages

Available from: - Email:

Revelation Poster

Available from:
Ron Millevo - Email:

7 Church Ages

The Seven Seals

Supernatural Book 6
by Owen Jorgensen.

Available from:

Christian Books.

   The Webmaster Says...

This resume has been compiled from the book "Supernatural -Book 6" and is impossibly brief. It does not do justice to the series preached by Brother Branham, or to the book written by Owen Jorgensen. We recommend downloading the complete series. - Webmaster.

The Book of Revelation
Continues on next page.
(Mythology. The source - Babylon.)

Message Hub...Choose your Language and download Free Messages from Brother Branham

The Mystery of Christ.

English Newsletter Site.

The Book of Revelation Series.

God and Science Index.
- Archaeology.

The Rapture is Coming.

Major Teachings of
the Message.

The Good News.
Jesus died for your sin.

Water Baptism.


The Supernatural Cloud.

Pillar of Fire.


The Shekinah Glory of God.

The Tomb is Empty
He is alive.

The Forerunner.

God is Light.

The Godhead Explained.

Acts of the Prophet.


The Seven Church Ages.

The Seven Seals.

God and History
Series Index - Daniel.

Christian walk series.

The Name of God.

Living Word Series.

End Time series.

Noah's Ark.


The Christmas Series.


The Original Sin.
Was it an Apple?

The source, Babylon.

God and Science.
- Evolution.

Angel Appears.

The Third Pull.

The Voice of the Sign.

Death. What then?.

Mystery Babylon.

God and Science.

God and Science.

God and Science.
The Dinosaur Myth.

Prophet's Vindication.


Earthquake Judgement.


Divine Healing.


Sodom and Gomorrah.

This day this Scripture
is fulfilled.

Our young Solar

Our Message Listing.

Biblical Geology.